Beauty at the Bareiss – simply beneficial!

To be satisfied with oneself and in total harmony requires inner serenity and physical wellbeing. One leads to the other and vice versa, and both can be enhanced deliberately and effectively. Our skin and hair experts combine a wealth of knowledge and deftness with selected cosmetic treatments for face and body, as well as high-quality brands for perfectly co-ordinated care.

The face


A rosy complexion and a vibrant freshness

Radiant beauty comes from within, and is a question of welfare and the right care; each skin has different needs that change throughout one’s life. High-quality cosmetic products and proven treatments gently counteract signs of tiredness, such as insufficient freshness and elasticity, and achieve lasting visible results. Treat yourself to something good – take time to pamper yourself!

Exclusive cosmetic products for optimum care

  • Gertraud Gruber
  • Guerlain
  • La Biostétique
  • Thalgo
  • Skin Vital Concept
  • Stagecolour
  • Spa Manufactur

Prices

Body, hands and feet


Pampered to the tips of your toes

Targeted whole-body treatments, manicures and pedicures provide an all-round cared-for feeling and can balance out intense stress, which may become externally visible and internally palpable. Nourishing essences and fine essential oils, skilled hands and soothing warmth: targeted whole-body applications stimulate cell activity, and balance known and hidden deficits. They are cleansing, vitalising, detoxifying, regenerating and soothing – also for the spirit. Switch off – and come to life.

Prices

Cosmetic treatments for men

Dryness, tension, irritation – men’s skin needs suitable care involving the sensibility and comprehensive knowledge that leads to the right solution. That feels good, and entirely changes attitudes. A vibrant radiance promotes satisfaction and inner wellbeing – and what could be more refreshing than a confident smile? Experience how good that feels.

Prices

Cosmetic treatments for children and teens

Gentle cleansing and contact, healthy self-perception and sensitisation. Our care treatments for children and teens are individually co-ordinated for the age and needs of young skin. They stimulate an awareness of body and natural self-healing powers; have a clarifying, balancing and calming effect. Because it is a worthwhile experience to feel good in oneself.

Prices

The Bareiss Hairdressing Salon


The Bareiss Hairdressing Salon

A refresher for the evening invitation, an elegant updo for a special occasion, or a completely new hairstyle for a lasting change of attitude? Manicures, eyelash plucking or a perfect make-up including professional tips: trust in the knowledge of the specialists at the Bareiss Hairdressing Salon and the quality of exclusive hair care products from La Biosthétique.

Prices

Beauty im Bareiss – einfach wohltuend!

Mit sich selbst zufrieden und ganz im Einklang zu sein, setzt innere Gelassenheit und körperliches Wohlbefinden voraus. Das eine bedingt das andere und beides lässt sich bewusst und wirkungsvoll stärken. Unsere Experten für Haut und Haar verbinden viel Wissen und Feingespür mit ausgewählten Kosmetikanwendungen für Gesicht und Körper sowie hochwertige Markenprodukte für eine perfekt abgestimmte Pflege.

Gesicht


Rosiger Teint und vitale Frische

Strahlende Schönheit kommt von innen und ist eine Frage des Befindens und der geeigneten Pflege; jede Haut hat andere Bedürfnisse und diese verändern sich mit den Lebensphasen. Hochwertige Kosmetikprodukte und bewährte Anwendungen wirken Zeichen der Müdigkeit wie mangelnder Frische und Spannkraft auf sanfte Weise entgegen und erzielen nachhaltig sichtbare Ergebnisse. Tun Sie sich Gutes – mit einer Verwöhnzeit für sich!

Exklusive Markenkosmetik für die optimale Pflege

  • Gertraud Gruber
  • Guerlain
  • La Biostétique
  • Thalgo
  • Skin Vital Concept
  • Stagecolour
  • Spa Manufaktur
     

Preise

Körper, Hände und Füße


Verwöhnt bis in die Zehenspitzen

Gezielte Ganzkörperanwendungen, Maniküre und Pediküre verleihen ein rundum gepflegtes Gefühl, sie vermögen starke Beanspruchungen auszugleichen, äußerlich sichtbar und innerlich spürbar zu werden. Pflegende Essenzen und feine ätherische Öle, geschulte Hände und wohltuende Wärme wirken reinigend, klärend, entgiftend, beruhigend und regenerierend – auch auf den Geist. Schalten Sie ab – und leben Sie auf!

Preise

Kosmetikanwendungen für den Herrn

Trockenheit, Spannungsgefühl, Reizungen – Männerhaut braucht eine passende Pflege, die Sensibilität und das umfassende Wissen darüber führt zur geeigneten Lösung. Das fühlt sich gut an und verändert gesamthaft die Haltung. Eine vitale Ausstrahlung befördert die Zufriedenheit und das innere Wohlgefühl – und was wirkt erfrischender, als ein selbstbewusstes Lächeln? Erleben Sie, wie wohl das tut.


Preise

Kosmetikanwendungen für Kinder und Teens

Sanfte Reinigung und Berührung, gesunde Selbstwahrnehmung und Sensibilisierung. Unsere Pflegebehandlungen für Kinder und Teens werden individuell auf das Alter und die Bedürfnisse der jungen Haut abgestimmt. Sie regen das Körperbewusstsein und die natürlichen Selbstheilungskräfte an, wirken klärend, ausgleichend und beruhigend.  Weil es eine wertvolle Erfahrung ist, sich selbst gut zu spüren.

Preise

Der Bareiss Friseur-Salon


Der Bareiss Friseur-Salon

Eine Auffrischung für die Abendeinladung, eine elegante Hochsteckfrisur für einen besonderen Anlass oder ein komplett neuer Haarschnitt für die nachhaltige Typveränderung? Maniküre, Wimpernzupfen oder ein perfektes Make-up inklusive Profischminktipps: Vertrauen Sie auf das Können der Spezialisten im Bareiss Friseur-Salon und die Qualität exklusiver Haarpflegeprodukte von La Biosthétique.

Preise