Wellness treatments at the Bareiss Spa – simply pleasurable!

Close the eyes for a moment and imagine that you are lying on clouds, quiet calming music in the distance, and a completely pleasurable feeling of warmth and relaxation is spreading through your body. This would be just right now? Turn this vision into reality with a wellness massage at the Bareiss Spa – though it is actually even more wonderful than the dream.

SPA Manufactur® – 100% organic


SPA MANUFACTUR® it still a young brand and stands for 100% organic ingredients sourced almost entirely from highly monitored organic cultivation. With the highest demands regarding genuine natural quality. The aim is for every product in the brand to contain the maximum amount of vitamins, antioxidants, minerals and trace elements in order to provide optimum effects. The high-quality bio-essences are free from any synthetic emulsifiers or artificial colours, parabens and paraffins.

Prices

Ayurveda – the knowledge of healthy living


The Indian healing art of Ayurveda is more than 5,000 years old and can be translated as the »science of long life«. It exploits the silent intelligence of nature for inner balance and deep relaxation. According to this doctrine, three energy forces (doshas) affect the body, determining its constitution: the Vata, Pitta, and Kapha Doshas. We feel good when they are in balance; but our wellbeing is impaired if they are out of synch. Ayurveda returns our energies to equilibrium, stabilises the interplay between them, and sets positive energies free.

Prices

Massagen at the Bareiss Spa


Whether partial or whole-body massage, fasciae or deep-tissue massage, foot reflexology treatment, lymphatic drainage or herbal pouch: massages at the Bareiss Spa get deep under the skin and produce an immediately palpable effect. Via the precise pressure points, with trained hand movements and the necessary active ingredients – and all the experience that this requires. Because the body has its own memory and is grateful.

Prices

Massagen für Kinder und Teens


Our massages for kids and teens take the approach that touching is a basic need for peace and wellbeing. They are suitable for children from seven years of age and are always co-ordinated on the child’s age and current condition. Depending on the child’s self-confidence, we recommend the presence of a parent for the first visit. The child can manage very well alone in familiar surroundings.

Prices

Wohlfühlbehandlungen im Bareiss Spa – einfach angenehm!

Schließen Sie für einen Moment die Augen und stellen Sie sich vor, Sie liegen wie auf Wolken gebettet, aus der Ferne ertönt leise beruhigende Musik und auf Ihrem Körper breitet sich ein rundum wohliges Gefühl von Wärme und Entspannung aus.
Genau das wäre es jetzt? Machen Sie diese Vorstellung in einer Wohlfühlmassage im Bareiss Spa konkret und in der Realität noch viel wunderbarer.
 

SPA Manufaktur® – 100% organisch


SPA MANUFACTUR® ist eine noch junge Linie, die für 100 % organische Inhaltsstoffe aus annähernd vollständig kontrolliert-ökologischem Anbau steht. Mit höchsten Ansprüchen an die natürliche, unverfälschte Qualität. Ziel ist, in jedem Produkt der Linie ein Maximum an Vitaminen, Antioxidantien, Mineralien und Spurenelementen zu erhalten, um eine optimale Wirkung zu entfalten. Die hochwertigen Bio-Essenzen sind frei von synthetischen Emulgatoren und Farbstoffen, Parabenen und Paraffinen.

Preise

Ayurveda – das Wissen vom gesunden Leben


Die über 5000 Jahre alte indische Heilkunst Ayurveda wird übersetzt als die »Wissenschaft vom langen Leben«. Sie nutzt die stille Intelligenz der Natur für die innere Ausgeglichenheit und tiefe Entspannung. Nach dieser Lehre wirken drei Kräfte – Doshas – im Körper, die seine Konstitution bestimmen: Vata * Pitta * Kapha. Sind sie in Balance, geht es uns gut; sind sie unausgeglichen, ist das Wohlbefinden beeinträchtigt. Ayurveda bringt unsere Kräfte wieder ins Gleichgewicht, stabilisiert das Zusammenspiel und setzt positive Energien frei.

Preise

Massagen im Bareiss Spa


Ob Teil- oder Ganzkörpermassage, Faszien- oder Tiefengewebsmassage, Fußreflexzonenbehandlung, Lymphdrainage oder Kräuterstempel: Massagen im Bareiss Spa gehen tief unter die Haut und entfalten sofort spürbare Wirkung. Über die exakten Druckpunkte, mit geschulten Handgriffen und den erforderlichen Wirksubstanzen sowie aller Erfahrung, die es dazu braucht. Weil der Körper sein eigenes Gedächtnis hat und es dankt.

Preise

Massagen für Kinder und Teens


Unsere Massagen für Kinder und Jugendliche folgen dem Ansatz, dass Berührung ein Grundbedürfnis für Ruhe und Wohlbefinden ist. Sie sind für Kinder ab sieben Jahren geeignet und werden jeweils auf das Alter und die aktuelle Befindlichkeit abgestimmt. Beim ersten Besuch empfiehlt sich je nach Selbstvertrauen die Begleitung durch ein Elternteil. Ist die Umgebung vertraut, geht es sehr gut allein.

Preise