Forellenhof Buhlbach

The Bareiss has purchased the »Fischerstüble« with its trout farm in Obertal-Buhlbach at the heart of the idyllic nature conservation area on the edge of the National Park. The farm is connected with 100 years of Sigwart family history. In her day, Hermine Bareiss appreciated the quality and freshness of the trouts – that had been on the menu at the Kurhotel Mitteltal from the very beginning.


We have been able to gain two experienced and qualified fish farmers to manage the farm: Richard Eifler and Sebastian Treß – who have taken over the tasks from Jürgen Sigwart.

2017 is a construction year. Planning of the new overall design is already in full swing and we look forward to being able to present to you our unique third branch alongside the Sattelei Hiking Cabin and the Morlokhof.


The Fischerstüble restaurant will remain closed for renovation work until it reopens in autumn. The sale of our fresh trout and other products will continue as usual in the Forellenlädle shop as follows:

Monday: 9.00 a.m. - 12.00 noon

Tuesday: closed

Wednesday: 9.00 a.m. - 12.00 noon

Thursday: 9.00 a.m. - 12.00 noon

Friday: 11.00 a.m. - 12.00 noon

Saturday: 9.00 a.m. - 12.00 noon

Sunday: closed

You can contact our fish farmers at: +49 (0)7449 233

Forellenhof Buhlbach

Das Bareiss hat das »Fischerstüble« mit der Forellenzucht in Obertal-Buhlbach inmitten eines idyllischen Naturschutzgebietes am Rande des Nationalparks erworben. Mit der Anlage verbindet sich eine 100-jährige Geschichte der Familie Sigwart. Schon Hermine Bareiss schätzte die Qualität und Frische der Forellen, die seit Anbeginn auf der Speisekarte des Kurhotels Mitteltal standen.

Mit Richard Eifler und Sebastian Treß konnten wir für die Betreuung der Anlage zwei erfahrene ausgebildete Fischwirte gewinnen, die die Aufgaben von Jürgen Sigwart übernommen haben.

2017 ist Baujahr. Die Planungen für das neue Gesamtkonzept laufen bereits auf Hochtouren und wir freuen uns, Ihnen nach Fertigstellung unser einmaliges drittes Outlet neben der Wanderhütte Sattelei und dem Morlokhof präsentieren zu dürfen.

Bis zur Wiedereröffnung bleibt das Fischerstüble wegen Umbaumaßnahmen geschlossen; der Verkauf unserer frischen Forellen und weiterer Produkte wird wie gehabt zu folgenden Zeiten im Forellenlädle fortgeführt:

Montag: 9.00-12.00 Uhr

Dienstag: geschlossen

Mittwoch: 9.00-12.00 Uhr

Donnerstag: 9.00-12.00 Uhr

Freitag: 11.00-12.00 Uhr

Samstag: 9.00-12.00 Uhr

Sonntag: geschlossen

 

Sie erreichen unsere Fischwirte unter folgender Rufnummer: +49 7449 233